If you no longer want to have a channel connected to your account you can remove it by following these steps:

  • Go to Slip.Stream.

  • Log in to your Slip.Stream account.

  • Go to your profile.

  • Click on the My Channels tab.

  • You should see a list of your connected channels. On the left-hand side click the Remove link and in the prompt click Remove Channel.

Once you do this your channel will be removed from the system but you can always re-connect it again. If you run into issues removing a channel please email our support team at support@slip.stream and our team will follow up with you in 24 to 48 hours.

Did this answer your question?